Lost Cause Revival

Unique Recycled Wearables by Kaylie Miller

Huge Announcement!

Leave a comment

Hey there! I’m sorry I haven’t done a great job keeping everything updated. The business cards printed beautifully, and I can announce that the Etsy shop will be open for business this Friday (July 11th)!

So much has happened this past month. I finally got my business license! So that means I won’t be selling my jewelry illegally, so YAY! I do admit that I happy danced down the hallway after that. I feel very official.:)

Everything else has been a blur of photo editing, form filling, description writing, banner making, and all sorts of things in between. I can’t wait until I can unveil the Lost Cause Revival Etsy shop in all its quirky glory!!

Author: lostcauserevival

Hi, I'm Kaylie. I am an enthusiastic young designer with a passion for recycling. I find potential in objects considered to be "lost causes" and transform them into wearable works of art. I see potential where others see a dead end, and creating a piece out of something destined for a landfill (or the back of a closet) fuels my creative energies.

Leave a comment